School Community Council

The Northport School Council typically meets on the third Monday of most months from 6:30-7:30 pm in the school library. There are no school council meetings in December, March, or June.  The February meeting occurs on the last Monday of the month, to accommodate Family Day Holiday.  All are welcome.  Elections for School Council will be held on Monday, September 18th, 2023.

Monday, September 18th – elections

Monday, October 23rd

Monday, November 20th

Monday, January 29th

Monday, February 26th

Monday, April 15th

Monday, May 13th


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.